Secured Note allows you to share notes and messages with end-to-end encryption and a link that expires automatically. So you can keep what you share privately and make sure your stuff doesn't stay online forever.
Write the message in the above text area to create a private and encrypted message. The system will return a sharable link to you.
Share the link to whom you want to read the message. Simply you can send an Email,Whatsapp or instant message to the recipient.
The message will self-destruct after it has been viewed by the receiver. There is no way to get it back because we are deleting it permanently so even to the very same person.